About Me

Where am I from? Well let’s see, I’m Chinese (my parents are from Taiwan), but I identify as American. However, I also have a Canadian passport, and I consider my hometown to be Vancouver. I moved to Beijing three years ago, and since then, I’ve been hopping all over the place. Currently I spend most of my time in Abu Dhabi, UAE, but due to extremely lucky circumstances, I’ve been traveling all over the place. Just want to share my experiences in this blog, and hopefully be of some help for other travelers!

Follow me on Instagram: emi_lgr

15 thoughts on “About Me

  1. Hello! I am applying to be an EY crew too! My name is Chloe by the way. I would like to ask how young are you when you started working for EY? I am 27 and I feel really old. What is the average joining age in EY? I hope you can share with me. Thank you very much!

    • Hi Chlor, I was 26 when I applied and just started training yesterday! My roomie is 27 and there are a few others around that age. There are even a few that are married! So I don’t think there is an “age” that etihad is looking for, just the right person. Hope that helps!

      • Hello, thank you so much for your response! Does that mean that you are 27 too during you’re DOJ? God bless on you training. It makes me fell better that their are other like my age. Sorry for my bad English. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s